top of page

Notable Supporters

Every good monarchical restoration movement needs supporters, especially among the notable, the wealthy, and the aristocracy. Thus we have provided a list of such people who have declared their support for us.

The list below is comprised almost entirely of noblemen, and among them mostly Irish chiefs and chieftains.

The O'Rourke, King of Bréifne

The MacLaughlin, King of Aileach

The MacWard of Cooloorta, Lord of Cooloorta

The O'Houlihan, Lord of Muintir Cionaetha

The MacGowan, Lord of Ballynagowan

Monarchist Action

The Imperial Baroness of Klingen

The MacKinney, Chief of the Name

The O'Toole of O'Toole's Castle, Lord of Ballymacledy

The O'Foran, Chief of the Name

The O'Dullany, Lord of Upperwoods

The O'Neill of Shane's Castle, Lord of Lower Clandeboye

The MacJordan de Exeter, 43rd Lord of Athleathan

The Order of Saint Emperor Constantine the Great

Movimento Borbonico Legittimista

The (rightful) Viscount Savage

The O'Regan, Prince of Lagore

The O'Dugan, Lord of Fermoy

The O'Keoghane, Chief of the Name

The O'Donnell Fionn, Lord of Dungloe

Sean O'Neill, Steward of the O'Neill Clan

The Altgraf of Reifferscheid

The (rightful) King of Deheubarth, Gethin ap Gruffydd

The 48th Laird of Kinlochmouidart

The MacGrath, Lord of Isle McGrath

The O'Kelley, Prince of Knowth

The O'Brien of Carrigogunnell, 13th Earl of Lismore

The O'Grahan, 1st Baron of Ballyboy

The Holy Roman Empire Association

The House of Monek

The O'Connor Bréifne, Lord of Erris

The Laird of Sudie

bottom of page